People

 

Spatial Data Analysis and Visualization Labs

University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo

Ryan Perroy Ph.D.

Associate Professor Principle Investigator rperroy@hawaii.edu Specializations: Geographic Information Systems Remote Sensing Small Unmanned Aerial Systems Structure from Motion Analysis Soil Analysis

Jon Price Ph.D.

Associate Professor Physical Geography jpprice@hawaii.edu Specializations: Geographic Information Systems Endemic and Native Flora Forest Dynamics Hawaii Ecosystems

Past lab members:

Maggie Chen Crystal Bayasa Annalise Stolzer Rose Hart, M.S. Roberto Rodriguez, M.S. Chris Nishioka, M.B.A Caley Saragosa Nathan Stephenson, M.S. Nick Turner, M.S.
© 2016 University of Hawaii at Hilo 200 W. Kāwili St., Hilo, HI 96720-4091 • Tel: (808) 932-7446 or 1-800-897-4456 • Fax: (808) 932-7459 The University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo is a campus of the University of Hawaii System. An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution. Request more information about UH Hilo • Website Privacy & Policies
Timo Sullivan M. Sc.  Geospatial Research Specialisttimosull@gmail.com Specializations:Geographic Information Systems Remote Sensing Small Unmanned Aerial SystemsStructure from Motion AnalysisNative and Invasive Flora
People

 

Spatial Data Analysis and Visualization Labs

University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo

Ryan Perroy Ph.D. Associate ProfessorPrinciple Investigatorrperroy@hawaii.edu Specializations:Geographic Information Systems Remote Sensing Small Unmanned Aerial SystemsStructure from Motion Analysis Soil Analysis Jon Price Ph.D. Associate ProfessorPhysical Geographyjpprice@hawaii.edu Specializations:Geographic Information Systems Endemic and Native FloraForest DynamicsHawaii Ecosystems

Past lab members:

Maggie Chen Crystal Bayasa Annalise Stolzer Rose Hart, M.S. Roberto Rodriguez, M.S. Chris Nishioka, M.B.A Caley Saragosa Nathan Stephenson, M.S. Nick Turner, M.S.
Kimo Melcher UHH TCBES M.S. Candidatejmelcher@hawaii.edu Specializations:Geographic Information Systems Remote Sensing  Small Unmanned Aerial Systems Dryland Ecosystems Timo Sullivan M. Sc.  Geospatial Research Specialisttimosull@gmail.com Specializations:Geographic Information Systems Remote Sensing Small Unmanned Aerial SystemsStructure from Motion AnalysisNative and Invasive Flora Eszter Collier M. Sc.  Geospatial Research Specialisteszterc@hawaii.edu Specializations:Geographic Information Systems Remote Sensing Small Unmanned Aerial SystemsLand Cover Analysis Erosion  Erica Ta  UHH TCBES M.S. Candidateericata@hawaii.edu Specializations:Geographic Information Systems Remote Sensing Machine LearningInvasive Species
© 2016 University of Hawaii at Hilo 200 W. Kāwili St., Hilo, HI 96720-4091 • Tel: (808) 932-7446 or 1-800-897-4456 • Fax: (808) 932-7459 The University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo is a campus of the University of Hawaii System. An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Institution. Request more information about UH Hilo • Website Privacy & Policies